2022 RV Master Catalog

H Numerical Manufacturer Directory LNS.... Vendor Prefix.Name.............................................Website......................................Phone Number LNS.... Vendor Prefix.Name.............................................Website......................................Phone Number 349.... Hi Bond. .........................................hibond.net...................................800-729-7640 350.... RV Designer....................................rvdesigner.com. ..........................800-938-5883 354.... Sea-Dog Line..................................sea-dog.com...............................425-259-0194 363.... Thetford..........................................thetford.com. ..............................800-354-4135 366.... Syntec Industries............................syntecind.com.............................800-526-8428 368.... Wheel Masters................................wheelmasters.com......................800-325-9484 371.... McGard Locks. ...............................mcgard.com................................800-669-6887 374.... Hopkins Mfg Corp...........................hopkinsmfg.com. ........................800-524-1458 375.... Stromberg Carlson Products...........strombergcarlson.com. ...............231-947-8600 380.... Suburban Mfg.................................airxcel.com/rv/suburban..............423-775-2131 385.... Rieco-Titan Products. .....................riecotitan.com.............................866-403-9803 386.... Tri-Lynx Corp..................................trilynx.com..................................800-463-5505 388.... Ultra-Fab. .......................................ultra-fab.com..............................574-294-7571 390.... Scandvik. .......................................scandvik.com..............................800-535-6009 398.... Icon Technologies...........................icondirect.com............................888-362-4266 401.... Winegard Co...................................wineguard.com...........................800-288-8094 417.... Protect All.......................................protectall.com.............................800-322-4491 445.... UFP by Dexter.................................dexteraxle.com. ..........................574-295-7888 446.... Cobra Wire and Cable. ....................cobrawire.com............................215-674-8773 494.... Yuasa Battery Inc............................yuasabatteries.com.....................610-929-5781 497.... Flair-It Central.................................flairit.com....................................800-842-2543 505.... Yachter's Choice Products...............yachterschoice.com....................954-581-1188 510.... Swagman.......................................swagman.net..............................800-469-7924 512.... RV Pigtails......................................rvpigtails.com. ............................269-279-5962 513.... Roadpro/DAS .................................dasinc.com. ................................800-706-0421 514.... Campbell Mfg ................................bakerwatersystems.com.............610-367-2107 515.... Onan. .............................................cummins.com.............................800-343-3573 516.... Ready America. ..............................shopreadyamerica.com...............800-959-4053 518.... Leisuretime Products......................leisuretimemarketing.com...........800-447-6825 531.... King................................................kingconnect.com.........................952-922-6889 533.... Dicor Corporation............................dicorproducts.com. .....................800-837-2059 551.... Mr. Long Arm..................................mrlongarm.com. .........................800-821-3508 555.... Flowmatic Systems. .......................watts.com...................................800-461-4406 556.... Walex Products...............................walex.com. .................................800-338-3155 557.... Progressive Industries.....................progressiveindustries.net. ...........800-307-6702 561.... Boat Bling.......................................boatbling.net...............................800-846-4899 574.... Geocel Corporation.........................geocel.com. ................................800-348-7615 581.... Caliber............................................caliberproductsinc.com...............888-872-9628 582.... K-Source........................................ksource.org.................................310-608-2538 584.... GoPower! - Valterra.........................gpelectric.com............................866-247-6527 585.... Solera Awnings...............................lci1.com......................................574-537-8900 587.... Dirt Devil. .......................................h-pproducts.com.........................330-875-5556 588.... Coleman-Mach...............................airxcel.com/rv/coleman-mach.....316-832-4357 589.... Noco...............................................nocousa.com. .............................800-456-6626 590.... FulTyme RV. ...................................fultymerv.com.............................N/A 600.... Oxygenics.......................................oxygenics.com............................800-344-3242 606.... Trident Hose. ..................................tridentmarine.com.......................724-745-9311 608.... Surface Shields. .............................surfaceshields.com.....................800-754-9685 616.... Tear Repair Inc................................tear-aid.com. ..............................800-937-3716 620.... Nordic Cooling Units. ......................nordiccoolingunits.com. ..............641-322-4888 621.... Dura Faucet ...................................durafaucet.com...........................888-242-5932 625.... Zing Cleaners. ................................zingint.com.................................250-864-2601 626.... CIPA Mirrors. ..................................cipausa.com. ..............................800-872-2472 629..... Cruiser Accessories & Rock Tamers .... cruiserframes.com.......................... 800-545-1894 630.... Manufacturers' Select.....................manufacturersselect.com............888-871-8860 631.... First Alert........................................firstalert.com...............................800-323-9005 634.... Heng's............................................hengsindustries.com...................574-295-1200 636.... Voltec Power and Lighting...............voltec-industries.com..................866-486-5832 639.... Ancor - PowerProducts..................ancorproducts.com. ....................800-767-8541 641.... Dexter Marine of Georgia................dexteraxle.com. ..........................574-295-7888 645.... Dexter Axle.....................................dexteraxle.com. ..........................574-295-7888 650.... Jensen Stereo - ASA Electronics.....asaelectronics.com.....................800-688-3135 655.... West System. .................................westsystem.com.........................866-937-8797 656.... RAM Jacks. ....................................N/A. ............................................360-859-3828 658.... Shurhold.........................................shurhold.com..............................800-962-6241 661.... Blue Sea Systems...........................bluesea.com. ..............................800-222-7617 669.... Fireboy...........................................fireboy-xintex.com. .....................616-735-9380 672.... Ming's Mark...................................mingsmark.com..........................877-955-6868 673.... Jobe Sports....................................jobesports.com. ..........................N/A 674.... Ammex Gloves................................ammex.com................................800-274-7354 675.... Sportsstuff......................................airhead.com................................800-624-1297 677.... Convert-A-Ball................................convert-a-ball.com......................800-543-1732 679.... ParkPower by Marinco....................park-power.com..........................800-307-6702 681.... Diamond Group...............................dg-usa.com.................................800-456-4498 683.... IOTA. ..............................................iotaengineering.com....................520-294-3292 686.... Dock Edge......................................dockedge.com. ...........................905-850-3999 689.... Damp Rid. ......................................damprid.com...............................888-326-7743 705.... Samlex...........................................samlexamerica.com....................800-561-5885 707.... Eterna Bond....................................eternabond.com..........................800-248-4010 711.... Mercury/Quicksilver Antifreeze. ......mercurymarine.com....................800-243-9303 715.... Arterra Distribution. ........................wfcoelectronics.com...................877-294-8997 723.... Progressive International. ...............progressiveentl.com....................800-426-7101 725.... Kanberra Gel...................................kanberragel.com.........................800-683-0021 727.... Pace International...........................paceintl.com...............................800-444-7223 735.... Kuuma Grills...................................kuumaproducts.com. ..................866-995-8862 742.... WOW Watersports...........................wowwatersports.com..................844-969-9063 744.... Aqua-Leisure Recreation LLC..........aqualeisure.com..........................888-912-7087 750.... Rig Rite...........................................rigritemfg.com. ...........................218-943-1077 768.... Sevylor - Stearns............................coleman.com/sevylor..................800-835-3278 769.... Mor/Ryde International . .................morryde.com. .............................574-293-1581 770.... Scepter...........................................scepter.com. ...............................800-387-6018 777.... Minder Research. ...........................minderresearch.com...................772-463-6522 778.... Novagard Solutions.........................novaguard.com...........................800-380-0138 784.... 3X Chemistry..................................3xchemistry.com.........................866-773-6136 786.... Pinnacle. ........................................pinnaclecombos.com. .................866-218-6902 792.... Shrinkfast.......................................shrinkfast-998.com.....................800-867-4746 798.... Demco............................................demco-products.com..................800-543-3626 799.... Prime Products...............................primeproducts.com.....................800-327-7463 800.... Valterra...........................................valterra.com................................818-898-1671 801.... Atwood Mobile................................atwoodmobile.com......................800-546-8759 802.... Southwire.......................................rvpower.southwire.com...............800-780-4324 804.... Lippert Components. ......................lci1.com......................................574-535-1125 808.... Westland Sales...............................westlandsales.com......................800-356-0766 811.... Twinco Romax................................twincoromax.com........................763-478-2360 814.... Atwood Mobile - Hydro Flame.........atwoodmobile.com......................800-546-8759 815.... Furrion............................................furrion.com. ................................888-354-5792 816.... Thomas Payne - Lippert..................lci1.com......................................574-312-6654 821.... Seafoam.........................................seafoamsales.com......................952-938-4811 822.... Wizard............................................wizardsproducts.com..................800-356-7223 829.... Sudbury Boat Care..........................sudburyboatcare.com. ................866-996-9627 830.... Fusion. ...........................................fusioncaraudio.com.....................623-580-9000 835.... Hawkeye Electronics - Norcross. ....hawkeyeelectronics.com.............407-370-3600 838.... Larson Chas O................................larsonhardware.com. ..................815-625-0503 839.... B&W Trailer Hitches........................bwtrailerhitches.com...................800-810-4918 892.... Trimaco. .........................................trimaco.com ...............................800-325-7356 894.... Motocross Import Batteries.............yuasabatteries.com.....................866-431-4784 897.... SMI by Demco................................demco-products.com..................800-543-3626 899.... Advent Air.......................................advent-air.com............................574-264-3135 922.... Scanstrut........................................scanstrut.com.............................860-308-1416 951.... Dometic..........................................dometic.com...............................800-366-3842 966.... Loadstar Tires.................................kendatire.com.............................866-536-3287 969.... Marinco/BEP...................................marinco.com...............................800-767-8541 970.... SnapPad.........................................rvsnappad.com...........................866-923-9538 971.... Curt................................................curtmfg.com. ..............................877-287-8634 972.... RV Safe. .........................................rvsafealarm.com.........................714-934-8512 973.... Milenco America.............................milenco.com...............................0044 01908-220102 975.... Girard Products LLC.......................www.girardsystems.com.............949-259-4000

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTI2MTky