2022 RV Master Catalog

G Numerical Manufacturer Directory LNS.... Vendor Prefix.Name.............................................Website......................................Phone Number LNS.... Vendor Prefix.Name.............................................Website......................................Phone Number 3........ Garelick..........................................garelick.com...............................651-459-9795 6........ Jabsco - Xylem...............................jabsco.com. ................................949-608-3900 9........ Perko..............................................perko.com...................................305-621-7525 11...... Sierra. ............................................seastarsolutions.com. .................877-663-8396 13...... Carefree of Colorado.......................carefreeofcolorado.com...............303-469-3324 16...... Dutton-Lainson...............................dutton-lainson.com.....................800-569-6559 17...... Camco............................................camco.net...................................336-668-7661 18...... Igloo...............................................igloocoolers.com.........................866-509-3503 23...... Attwood Marine..............................attwoodmarine.com. ...................616-897-9241 27...... Minn Kota - Johnson Outdoors........johnsonoutdoors.com..................800-493-6686 32...... Taylor Made Products. ....................taylormadeproducts.com.............518-773-9400 35...... Beckson. ........................................beckson.com. .............................203-333-1412 41...... NGK Spark Plugs. ...........................ngksparkplugs.com.....................248-926-6900 47...... Sierra. ............................................seastarsolutions.com. .................877-663-8396 50...... Seachoice Products........................seachoice.com............................954-581-1188 51...... Dometic - Sealand..........................dometic.com...............................800-321-9886 69...... Marinco..........................................marinco.com...............................800-767-8541 71...... 3M .................................................3M.com. .....................................800-771-7049 74...... Star brite. .......................................starbrite.com...............................800-327-8583 75...... Evercoat.........................................evercoat.com..............................800-729-7600 77...... CRC................................................crcindustries.com........................800-556-5074 81...... Flow Rite........................................flow-rite.com. .............................616-583-1700 85...... Guest/Marinco................................marinco.com...............................800-767-8541 88...... Shields Hose...................................seastarsolutions.com. .................877-663-8396 93...... Pettit ..............................................pettitpaint.com............................973-625-3100 94...... Interlux...........................................yachtpaint.com. ..........................800-631-7481 100.... Todd...............................................toddusa.com...............................631-661-8300 104.... ADCO Products...............................adcoprod.com.............................800-541-2326 106.... Stearns...........................................stearnsflotation.com....................800-249-6859 108.... Forespar / Tea Tree Power...............forespar.com...............................949-858-8820 112.... A P Products...................................approducts.net............................517-278-8521 113.... Spray Nine......................................spraynine.com. ...........................877-376-2839 114.... Moeller...........................................moellermarine.com.....................800-432-8344 116.... Full Throttle - Absolute Outdoor.......absoluteoutdoorinc.com..............320-252-2056 117.... Camco............................................camco.net...................................336-668-7661 121.... Norcold...........................................norcold.com................................800-752-8654 123.... Blue Ox...........................................blueox.com. ................................800-228-9289 124.... C.T. Johnson Enterprises.................deadboltlocks.com......................503-226-2011 128.... Ritchie Navigation...........................ritchienavigation.com..................781-826-5131 129.... Bal Products Div Norco Ind..............norcoind.com/bal........................800-347-2232 132.... Barker Mfg. ....................................barkermfg.com. ..........................800-537-9940 134.... Specialty Recreation.......................specrec.com. ..............................619-593-9360 135.... Bristol Products..............................lasallebristol.com........................800-718-7187 138.... Brophy Products ............................crbrophy.com..............................800-637-8258 140.... WD-40............................................wd40.com...................................800-448-9340 141.... Caframo. ........................................caframo.com...............................800-567-3556 142.... Cofair Products...............................cofair.com...................................800-333-6700 143.... Cobra Electronics............................cobra.com...................................773-889-8870 147.... Coghlans........................................coghlans.com..............................877-264-4526 150.... Maxxair/Suburban. .........................airxcel.com. ................................316-832-4357 153.... Boss Audio Systems. ......................bossaudio.com............................805-988-0192 158.... Optronics........................................optronicsinc.com.........................800-364-5483 161.... Gilmour. .........................................gilmour.com................................800-458-0107 162.... D & W Sales Eng.............................dwincorp.com.............................574-264-9674 165.... Dyco Paints. ...................................sunpaintsandcoatings.com..........800-282-7901 166.... Davis Instruments...........................davisinstruments.com.................510-732-9229 169.... Springfield Marine. .........................springfieldgrp.com......................417-725-2667 170.... Ram Mounts ..................................rammount.com. ..........................800-497-7479 175.... Pro Mariner. ...................................promariner.com...........................800-307-6702 176.... Bearing Buddy................................bearingbuddy.com.......................787-327-4981 177.... Anderson........................................amdlights.com............................800-821-3490 180.... Permatex........................................permatex.com.............................860-543-7500 182.... Empire Comfort Systems. ...............empirecomfort.com.....................800-851-3153 185.... Marine Tex .....................................marinetex.com............................215-855-8450 186.... Fan-Tastic Vent Co..........................dometic.com...............................800-521-0298 187.... Firestone Industrial Products...........firestoneip.com...........................800-247-4337 188.... Teknor Apex....................................teknorapex.com..........................800-289-6786 189.... Johnson Pump - SPX Flow..............johnson-pump.com.....................847-671-7867 191.... Orion Safety Products.....................orionsignals.com.........................800-851-5260 193.... Fleming Sales ................................flemingsalesoem.com.................574-295-0234 199.... Buffalo Rags...................................buffaloindustries.com..................800-683-0052 203.... Fasteners Unlimited........................morefasteners.com.....................269-637-6359 205.... Absorber.........................................cleantools.net..............................800-654-3933 206.... Fastec . ..........................................fastecindustrial.com....................800-837-2505 208.... Biobor.............................................hammondscos.com.....................800-548-9166 213.... General Elec Co..............................momentive.com..........................877-943-7325 214.... Magma...........................................magmaproducts.com..................562-627-0500 215.... Stingray..........................................stingrayhydrofoil.com..................913-451-1090 220.... Fulton (Horizon Global)....................fultonperformance.com...............800-632-3290 226.... Happi Jac.......................................happijac.com. .............................801-544-2585 231.... Industrial Brush Co.. .......................industrialbrush.com. ...................888-564-0372 232.... T-H Marine . ..................................thmarinesupplies.com.................256-772-0164 234.... Kidde Safety...................................kidde.com...................................800-654-9677 235.... Iosso...............................................iosso.com. ..................................888-747-4332 236.... Taco Metals....................................tacomarine.com..........................800-653-8568 238.... Greenfield Products. .......................greenfieldproducts.com...............800-582-6287 240.... Wirthco...........................................wirthco.com................................800-959-0879 241.... Tiedown Engineering......................tiedown.com...............................800-241-1806 242.... White Rodgers................................emersonclimate.com...................888-725-9797 246.... Bio-Kleen........................................biokleen.com. .............................269-567-9400 247.... Hayes Towing Electronics................hayesbc.com...............................800-882-1204 250.... Flitz................................................flitz.com......................................262-534-5898 252.... Kwikee Products.............................lci1.com......................................574-537-8900 253.... Airhead...........................................airhead.com................................800-624-1297 255.... Trimax Locks..................................trimaxlocks.com..........................866-796-8500 258.... Shell Oil..........................................shell.us.......................................713-241-6161 262.... Xantrex...........................................xantrex.com................................800-446-6180 265.... Hella...............................................hella.com....................................877-224-3552 267.... Parallax Power Supply. ...................parallaxpower.com......................800-730-2557 268.... Manchester Tank............................mantank.com..............................800-640-6327 269.... Gold Eagle / Stabil. .........................goldeagle.com. ...........................800-367-3245 270.... MTI Industries.................................mtiindustries.com. ......................800-383-0269 272.... Flojet - Xylem.................................xylem.com. .................................949-608-3900 274.... Wesbar (Horizon Global)..................wesbar.com. ...............................800-632-3290 275.... Shurflo. ..........................................shurflo.com.................................800-854-3218 277.... Marshall Excelsior...........................marshallexcelsior.com.................269-789-6700 278.... Maxxair. .........................................airxcel.com/rv/maxxair................316-832-3400 279.... BoatBuckle.....................................immioutdoors.com......................317-896-9531 280.... Boss Gloves....................................bossgloves.com. .........................800-447-4581 282.... Ideal Hose Clamps..........................idealtridon.com...........................800-221-0100 286.... Progress Mfg Inc. ...........................progressmfg.com........................877-523-9103 287.... Mc Enterprises. ..............................mcenterprises.com. ....................530-877-0900 290.... Meguiar's.......................................meguiars.com.............................800-347-5700 292.... Hyde Tools......................................hydetools.com.............................800-872-4933 295.... Boeshield (T-9). ..............................boeshield.com.............................800-962-1732 297.... Body Glove Vests. ...........................bodyglove.com............................800-433-2901 301.... Sikaflex. .........................................sika.com.....................................800-343-8294 304.... Dinosaur Electronics.......................dinosaurelectronics.com. ............800-769-6746 306.... Western Leisure Products...............westernleisureproducts.com. ......503-982-7154 307.... PICO...............................................picowiring.com. ..........................800-547-5328 309.... Permatite........................................permatite.com.............................800-817-1827 310.... 303 Products..................................303products.com........................800-223-4303 311.... Dexter Axle.....................................dexteraxle.com. ..........................574-295-7888 312.... Ventline By Dexter. .........................ventline.com. ..............................574-848-4491 313.... Powerwinch....................................powerwinch.com.........................800-243-3097 316.... Coleman.........................................coleman.com..............................800-835-3278 319.... Progressive Dynamics. ...................progressivedyn.com....................269-781-4241 320.... Encore............................................e-encore.com..............................800-336-2673 321.... Redtree. .........................................redtreeind.com............................800-999-9535 322.... Garmin. ..........................................garmin.com.................................800-800-1420 324.... Plasti Dip........................................plastidip.com. .............................800-969-5432 328.... Hardline Products ..........................hardlineproducts.com..................805-581-4700 329.... Pollak Corp.....................................pollakaftermarket.com................781-830-0340 330.... Prest-O-Fit......................................prestofit.com...............................888-770-5849 337.... Pullrite............................................pullrite.com.................................800-443-2307 340.... Thin-Lite.........................................thinlite.com.................................805-987-5021 341.... Pro Pack Packaging........................propackpackaging.com...............888-260-1288 342.... JR Products....................................jrprodcuts.com............................800-269-7622 344.... Rod Saver.......................................rodsaver.com. .............................800-762-3370 345.... Rome Industries..............................romeindustries.com. ...................800-818-7603

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTI2MTky