2022 RV Master Catalog

C Telephone Directory Corporate Headquarters 3131 N. Andrews Ave. Extension Pompano Beach, Florida 33064 (800) 432-7652 • Fax: (800) 942-1947 RV Sales Director Tony Paigo ext. 1443 RV SALES Shaunna Battles Cell: 817-991-5790 Shaunna.Battles@landnsea.com Tara Brock Direct: 800-432-7652 ext. 1168 Tara.Brock@landnsea.com Greg Blamer Direct: 800-866-5017 ext. 2360 Greg.Blamer@landnsea.com Dena Fearnow Cell: 800-432-7652 ext. 2311 Dena.Fearnow@landnsea.com Gary Henle Direct: 800-432-7652 ext. 1834 Gary.Henle@landnsea.com Renee Horn (Outside Sales) Cell: 254-760-1991 Rene.Horn@landnsea.com Mike Johns Direct: 800-866-5017 ext. 2340 Mike.Johns@landnsea.com Kevin Lipinski Direct: 800-866-5017 ext. 2312 Kevin.Lipinski@landnsea.com Brad McGee Direct: 800-866-5017 ext. 1446 Bradly.McGee@landnsea.com Kathy Provo Direct: 800-866-5017 ext. 1034 Kathy.Provo@landnsea.com Jim Farrell (Outside Sales) Cell: 262-312-8421 Jim.Farrell@landnsea.com Mark Humphrey (Outside Sales) Cell:612-386-5309 Mark.Humphrey@landnsea.com Adam Jerome (Outside Sales) Cell: 989-529-6751 Adam.Jerome@landnsea.com Steve Mickey (Outside Sales) Cell:321-586-9500 S.Mickey@landnsea.com Angie Rickner (Outside Sales) Cell: 616-401-3685 Angie.Rickner@landnsea.com Jim Smith (Outside Sales) Cell: 813-918-8248 Jim.Smith@landnsea.com Kelly Tabert (Outside Sales) Cell: 909-587-8654 Kelly.Tabert@landnsea.com Ashley Warren Cell: 800-432-7652 ext. 1788 AWarren@landnsea.com CUSTOMER SERVICE ext. 1 Jeena Tomasheski, CS Manager ext. 1040 Charleen Koschke ext. 1169 landnsea.net (E-Commerce Support) 800-432-7652 ext. 5 U.S. Distribution Centers Northeast Connecticut 5 Enterprise Drive, Old Lyme, CT 06371 (800) 243-9303 • Fax: (800) 628-1304 Virginia 3440 Trant Ave., Norfolk, VA 23502 (800) 432-7652 Southeast Georgia (Atlanta) 1150 Northbrook Parkway, Suwanee, GA 30024 (800) 432-7652 • Fax: (800) 942-1947 Florida Atlantic Coast (Ft. Lauderdale) 3131 N. Andrews Ave. Extension Pompano Beach, Florida 33064 (800) 432-7652 • Fax (800) 942-1947 Florida Gulf Coast 12355 S.W. County Road 769, Lake Suzy, FL 34269 (800) 432-7652 • Fax: (800) 313-3933 Midwest Michigan (Detroit) 24600 Maplehurst Dr., Clinton Twp., MI 48036 (800) 432-7652 • Fax: (800) 959-1694 Michigan (Grand Rapids) 4674 Clay Avenue, Grand Rapids, MI 49548 (800) 880-3495 • Fax: (877) 856-3089 Minnesota (Minneapolis) 580 Yankee Doodle Road, Suite 1200, Eagan, MN 55121 (800) 880-3495 • Fax: (877) 856-3089 Kansas 55 Design Dr., N. Kansas City, MO 64116 (800) 432-7652 • Fax: (800) 959-1695 South Louisiana 1041 Hawn Ave., Shreveport, LA 71107 (800) 432-7652 • Fax: (800) 942-1947 Texas 9254 Park South View, Houston TX 77051 (800) 432-7652 • Fax: (800) 959-1697 West Washington (Seattle) 21527 88th Place S., Kent Corporate Park, Bldg F, Kent, WA 98031 (800) 243-0290 • Fax: (866) 458-9404 California 3421E. North Ave., Suite 101, Fresno, CA 93725 (800) 777-0141 • Fax: (877) 856-3089 Please check www.landnsea.net for the most current policies and procedures.

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTI2MTky